Welcome to the 2016 Steering Committee!

This post originally appeared on the Software Carpentry website.

The results are in. Your 2016 steering committee, in alphabetical order by last name is:

  • Rayna Harris
  • Kate Hertweck
  • Karin Lagesen
  • Bill Mills
  • Raniere Silva
  • Belinda Weaver
  • Jason Williams

Thank you to all of the candidates for standing for election. We look forward to an exciting year of the new committee’s contribution and leadership.

For those interested, the raw results are available here.

Dialogue & Discussion

Comments must follow our Code of Conduct.

Edit this page on Github