Welcome Aboard

This post originally appeared on the Software Carpentry website.

A lot of people qualified as instructors this fall and winter, thanks in part to the live sessions we ran in Charlottesville, Norwich, and Seattle. They join the 86 other people who received their badge this year; we look forward to seeing them all run workshops before 2015 is over.

Matthew Aiello-Lammens James Allen Mario Antonioletti Radovan Bast
Dana Bauer Lukas Blakk Carl Boettiger Jessica Bonnie
Darren Boss Scott Burns Jared Camins-Esakov Greg Caporaso
Ruth Collings Marianne Corvellec Logan Cox Maciej Czuchry
Rob Davey Matthew Dimmock Martin Durant Dureid El-Moghraby
John Fonner Philip Fowler Jonathan Frederic Zhuo Fu
Emilia Gan Chris Gates Laurent Gatto Gerard Gorman
John Gosset Alistair Grant Jonathan Gross Thomas Guignard
Jiarong Guo Jonathan Guyer Anthony Harrison Ian Hawke
Ian Henry Kate Hertweck James Hiebert Cody Hinchliff
Daisie Huang Devasena Inupakutika Zbigniew Jedrzejewski-Szmek Jan Kim
Alexander Koeppel Olivier Lafleur Isabelle Laforest-Lapointe Sherry Lake
David LeBauer Kate Lee Dan MacLean Gary Macindoe
Catherine McGoveran Francois Michonneau Aleksandra Nenadic Jens Nielsen
Klemens Noga Alan O'Cais Aaron O'Leary Kirill Palamartchouk
Mariela Perignon Timothee Poisot Tom Pollard Saravanan Ramalingam
Janet Riley Natalie Robinson Dale Russell Maneesha Sane
Brent Shambaugh Jennifer Shelton Yu-Ching Shih Sarah Simpkin
Daniel Smith Ashwin Srinath Peter Steinbach Mark Stillwell
Jonathan Strootman Andrew Teucher Robert Till Olav Vahtras
Andrew Walker Dan Warren Leah Wasser Asela Wijeratne
Qingpeng Zhang Tiziano Zito

Dialogue & Discussion

Comments must follow our Code of Conduct.

Edit this page on Github